top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturembsphotog

Deuteronomy

“We came to a land full of milk and honey.”

Moses said, “I brought the people into this country, To give to their fathers, as God commanded me. We came to a land full of milk and honey, But after they filled themselves to overfull, They turned to other gods, becoming fat and dull. serving them; provoking me with Apis, a golden bull.

“We came to a land full of milk and honey.”

When many evils and troubles have made them less, this song shall testify against them as a witness. I shall not be forgotten by them nonetheless! I know the thoughts hidden in their heart and mind, I brought them into the land where they now find The promised milk and honey and foods of all kind.

“We came to a land full of milk and honey.”

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

留言


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page