top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturembsphotog

If You Were A Superhero, What Would Your Name Be....

"You asked, so buckle up for safety :)

I would be a Child Whisperer. I would be dressed in a floating gown made of weightless silk (Tiffany blue, of course) and adorned by crystals. I would come to those who call me (cloning abilities are a must), and I will be able to know everything that happened in the past. I would go for the mask to partially conceal the face - I am too self-critical of my appearance and would like to retain some of the mystery..."


"Bianca the Peacemaker.


I wanted my superhero name to more sound like a gangster name, too.


One of the biggest parts of my job is maintaining peace amongst my patients.


I can find common ground with nearly anyone, even the villians."


"Hindsight lad.


His superpower is the ability to research and analyse in hindsight how events could have played out if different actions were taken. I'm able to look at all my mistakes in my life and see how things could've been different, but aren't.


He kinda looks like a loser that no one really wants to hang out with too, just like me!"


"I would be 'awkwa' man

I would like to free the earth of awkward situations. My back story would be more like that of batman's. As a kid he was scared of bats, as a kid I was extremely awkward(still am).

My symbol would a dead fish - just to serve the pun."


" Nicole Kane Former Lasagna Taster at Memes & Co. (1949–1998)Author has 889 answers and 11.9M answer views5y

Phew. Here we go.

  1. Captain America

  2. Iron Man

  3. Hulk

  4. Thor

  5. Hawkeye

  6. Batman

  7. Nightwing

  8. Flash

  9. Superman

  10. Supergirl

  11. Green Arrow

  12. Iron Fist

  13. Daredevil

  14. Black Widow

  15. Scarlet Witch

  16. Luke Cage

  17. Jessica Jones

  18. Vision"

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page