top of page
Search
Writer's picturembsphotog

On A Barely Inspired Rainy Day...

My muse seems to be on hiatus...I barely made it through a news article in time to send it to my editor, and sadly it was not my best work. Instead of writing this morning, I threw together a scavenger hunt, but I wouldn't want to go out in the rain and look for anything!


Here Are Some Items To Look For On A Rainy Day Double Scavenger Hunt:


If you wish to play, find any or all of these items:


A Key

A Rabbit

A Bed

A Coffee Pot

A Child

A Dishwasher

A Clock

A Picture Frame

A Computer Mouse

A Tissue Box

An Ice Cube

A Chair

A Pair Of Scissors

A Couch

A Pan

A Pillow

A Mailbox

A Towel

A Penny

A Rock

Toilet Paper

A Newspaper

A Book

A Leaf

A Police Officer

A Police Vehicle

A Rock

A Tree

A Pickup Truck

A Convertible

An Antique Car

A Firetruck

A Horse

A Stage

A Pair Of Sunglasses

A Baseball Team Hat

A Soda Can

A Mirror

A Bike

A Sports Uniform



Maybe soon my muse will come back and I will write a ton of new, quality things!



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page