top of page
Search
Writer's picturembsphotog

Photography From Me

Experienced photographer living in Rumford, Maine.


I am able to book day and night shoots during the week and weekends, so let me see what you have!

Are you planning a wedding, high school graduation, or just want to work on a modeling portfolio? I am a freelance photographer specializing in both in and out of studio sessions, so contact me because I would love to work with you.

I keep all costs low and offer a quick turnaround of high-resolution digital images to commemorate the great day's event.

I can book anything from 1 week to a year out, so we can capture magic as soon as you are ready!

Thank you for your time and consideration, I am looking forward to hearing from amazing people in New England.

Thank you,

- Lou

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page